Learn to walk you through creating and editing users on your account in this short video.
The users' section is where all accounts are managed. This is where you create new users, edit their permissions, contact details and user groups.
When you create a new user account, the system will send an email to the given address. The recipient will have to follow the instructions in the email and set up a password for their account. While this step is completed, a Pending tag will be shown next to that user's name in Settings > Users.
If the steps in the email are not completed shortly after receiving it, then it will expire for security reasons. If this is the case, advise the user to complete the "Forgot your password" link on the login page here. They will need to enter their email, press next and then click on "Forgot your password" which will appear under the password box. This will send the user a new email where they can create their password.
Any questions? Feel free to start a live chat with a member of our support team or explore the rest of our academy at your leisure.